CONTACT KTS

 

Mailing Address:

Kelle’s Transport Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 71718

Salt Lake City, Utah 84171

 

 

Physical Address:

Kelle's Transport Service, Inc.

5305 West 2400 South

Salt Lake City, Utah 84120

 

Phone:

801-975-8000

 

 

Fax:

801-975-8080

 

 

Email KTS:

info@kellestransport.com


 

Name
E-mail
Subject
Message

DIRECT PHONE/EMAIL/FAX NUMBERS

 

Kelle Simon

Name: Kelle Simon

Direct line: (801) 931-5800

Email: ksimon@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5851

 

Mike Flores

Name: Mike Flores

Direct line: (801) 931-5815

Email: mflores@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5865

 

Julie Simon

Name: Julie Simon

Direct line: (801) 931-5802

Email: jsimon@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5852

 

Chasade Simon

Name: Chasade Simon

Direct line: (801) 931-5800

Email: chas@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5850

 

TeJay Simon

Name: TeJay Simon

Direct line: (801) 931-5803

Email: tsimon@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5853

 

Frank Ravarino

Name: Frank Ravarino

Direct line: (801) 931-5813

Email: frankr@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5863

 

Keith Brown

Name: Keith Brown

Direct line: (801) 931-5808

Email: kbrown@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5858

 

Phil Smith

Name: Phil Smith

Direct line: (801) 931-5811

Email: psmith@kts.com

Fax: (801) 931-5861